OUR LEADERSHIP AND STAFF

Dr.David McKinley

David H. McKinley
Pastor-Teacher
pastor@warrenbaptist.org
Tracey Drake, Ministry Assistant
tdrake@warrenbaptist.org

Steve White

Steve White
Executive Pastor
swhite@warrenbaptist.org
Margaret Huffman
Finance Director
mhuffman@warrenbaptist.org

Brett Legg

Bret Legg
Teaching & Counseling Pastor
blegg@warrenbaptist.org
Susan Cady
Communications Director/Counseling Ministry Assistant
scady@warrenbaptist.org

Lane-Lowery

Lane Lowery
Spiritual Formation Pastor
llowery@warrenbaptist.org
Debra Owens, Ministry Assistant
dowens@warrenbaptist.org

Joseph Humphreys

Joseph Humphreys
Lead Campus Pastor (Grovetown)
jhumphreys@warrengrovetown.org
Sarah Bearden, Ministry Assistant
sbearden@warrenbaptist.org

lance stuckey

Lance Stuckey
Community Missions & Discipleship Pastor
lstuckey@warrenbaptist.org
Amy Woody, Ministry Assistant
awoody@warrenbaptist.org

Sean Allen

Sean Allen
Connections & Singles Pastor
sallen@warrenbaptist.org
Robin Allen
Membership Director/Ministry Assistant
rallen@warrenbaptist.org

Roger-Henderson

Roger Henderson
Global Missions Pastor
rhenderson@warrenbaptist.org
Amy Woody, Ministry Assistant
awoody@warrenbaptist.org

Dave Dillard

Dave Dillard
Mature Adult & Pastoral Care Pastor
ddillard@warrenbaptist.org
Julie Norred
Ministry Assistant/Events Coordinator
jnorred@warrenbaptist.org

Drew Robinson

Drew Robinson
Young Adult & Sports Outreach Pastor
drobinson@warrenbaptist.org
Becky Asplund, Ministry Assistant
basplund@warrenbaptist.org

Stephen Newman

Stephen Newman
Lead Pastor of Next Generation Ministry
snewman@warrenbaptist.org
Kim Rich, Ministry Assistant
krich@warrenbaptist.org

Andrew_Skelton_1

Andrew Skelton
College & 20s Pastor
askelton@warrenbaptist.org
Shelby Edwards, Ministry Assistant
sedwards@warrenbaptist.org

Grant Janik

Grant Janik
Student Pastor
gjanik@warrenbaptist.org
Kim Rich, Ministry Assistant
krich@warrenbaptist.org

carol young

Carol Young
Director of Children's Ministry
cyoung@warrenbaptist.org
Beth Perry, Ministry Assistant
kids@warrenbaptist.org

Rachel Daugherty

Rachel Daugherty
Associate Director of Children's Ministry
rdaugherty@warrenbaptist.org

Susan-Martin_IMG_7974

Susan Martin
Director of Preschool Ministry
smartin@warrenbaptist.org

BethPowerr_330x220

Beth Powell
Associate Director of Preschool Ministry
bpowell@warrenbaptist.org

Halicine-Dubose_1

Halicine DuBose
Weekday Preschool Director
hdubose@warrenbaptist.org
Sandy Blythe, Ministry Assistant
sblythe@warrenbaptist.org

Jacqueline Heider

Jacqueline Heider
Director of Women's Ministry & Prayer
jheider@warrenbaptist.org
women@warrenbaptist.org

cherie hurt

Cherie Hurt
Director of Wellness and Outreach
churt@warrenbaptist.org
706.860.0454

Matt_D_1

Matthew Davenport
Sports Director
mdavenport@warrenbaptist.org
706.860.0454

Joseph M

Joseph McKinley
Director of Creative Worship
jmckinley@warrenbaptist.org
Marcia Brown, Ministry Assistant
mbrown@warrenbaptist.org

Jonathan Lawhon

Jonathan Lawhon
Media Director
jlawhon@warrenbaptist.org

Jaime Pierce

Jamie Pierce
Worship Leader

David Pope

David Pope
Worship Leader

Daniel Sprouse

Daniel Sprouse
Digital Ministries Director
dsprouse@warrenbaptist.org

Mark Ballis

Mark Ballis
Facilities Management Director
mballis@warrenbaptist.org