OUR LEADERSHIP AND STAFF

Dr.David McKinley

David H. McKinley
Pastor-Teacher
pastor@warrenbaptist.org
davidhmckinley.com

Tracey Drake, Ministry Assistant
tdrake@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-SteveWhite

Steve White
Executive Pastor
swhite@warrenbaptist.org

Margaret Huffman
Finance Director
mhuffman@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-BretLegg

Bret Legg
Teaching & Counseling Pastor
blegg@warrenbaptist.org

Susan Cady
Communications Director & Counseling Ministry Assistant
scady@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-LaneLowery

Lane Lowery
Spiritual Formation Pastor
llowery@warrenbaptist.org

Debra Owens, Ministry Assistant
dowens@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-JosephHumphreys

Joseph Humphreys
Lead Campus Pastor (Grovetown)
jhumphreys@warrengrovetown.org

Sarah Fayson, Ministry Assistant
sfayson@warrengrovetown.org

Staff Photo_330x220-MarkC

Mark Clyburn
Global Missions Pastor
mclyburn@warrenbaptist.org

Amy Woody, Ministry Assistant
awoody@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-Sean Allen

Sean Allen
Singles Adults & Recovery Pastor
sallen@warrenbaptist.org

Robin Allen
Membership Director/Ministry Assistant
rallen@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-LanceStuckey

Lance Stuckey
Community Missions Pastor
lstuckey@warrenbaptist.org

Amy Woody, Ministry Assistant
awoody@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-DaveDillard

Dave Dillard
Pastoral Care & Mature Adults Pastor
ddillard@warrenbaptist.org

Julie Norred
Ministry Assistant/Events Coordinator
jnorred@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-DrewRobinson

Drew Robinson
Married Adults & Connection Pastor
drobinson@warrenbaptist.org

Robin Allen, Ministry Assistant
rallen@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-StephenNewman

Stephen Newman
Lead Pastor of Next Generation Ministry
snewman@warrenbaptist.org

Kim Rich, Ministry Assistant
krich@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-AndrewSkelton

Andrew Skelton
College & 20s Pastor
askelton@warrenbaptist.org

Katie Brown, Ministry Assistant
kbrown@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-GrantJanik

Grant Janik
Student Pastor
gjanik@warrenbaptist.org

Kim Rich, Ministry Assistant
krich@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-CarolYoung

Carol Young
Director of Children's Ministry
cyoung@warrenbaptist.org

Caroline Stroud, Ministry Assistant
kids@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-AllisonClyburn

Allison Clyburn
Associate Director of Children's Ministry
aclyburn@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-RachelDaugherty

Rachel Daugherty
Director of Preschool Ministry
rdaugherty@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-BethPowell

Beth Powell
Associate Director of Preschool Ministry
bpowell@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-HalicineDuBose

Halicine DuBose
Weekday Preschool Director
hdubose@warrenbaptist.org

Sandy Blythe, Ministry Assistant
sblythe@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-JacquelineHeider

Jacqueline Heider
Director of Women's Ministry, Prayer & First Impressions Team
jheider@warrenbaptist.org

Meaghan Rauscher, Ministry Assistant
mrauscher@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-CherieHurt

Cherie Hurt
Sports & Fitness Ministry Director
churt@warrenbaptist.org
706.860.0454

330x220-MattD-FLC

Matt Davenport
Sports Director
mdavenport@warrenbaptist.org
706.860.0454

330x220-JoeMcKinley

Joseph McKinley
Director of Creative Worship
jmckinley@warrenbaptist.org

Marcia Brown, Ministry Assistant
mbrown@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-JonathanLawhon

Jonathan Lawhon
Media Director
jlawhon@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-DanielSprouse

Daniel Sprouse
IT Digital Director
dsprouse@warrenbaptist.org

330x220-MarkBallis1

Mark Ballis
Facilities Management Director
mballis@warrenbaptist.org

Shelly Wilson, Ministry Assistant
swilson@warrenbaptist.org